Annual General Meeting 2016 – Happy 1st birthday!

On the 10th of May 2016, the ABA held its very first our Annual General Meeting to renew the ABA committee and plan for the great list of events throughout the upcoming semesters.

On top of our membership signups of 2015, we entered 2016 with 50 new signups, taking our total membership list to just over 150 students!

Executive and General Committee positions were elected as follows:

Executive Committee:

President : Linden Denholm

Treasurer : Daniel Dawood

Secretary : Runil Rao

Administration Executive: Vaishnavi Muralidhar

General Committee:

Steven Cavar

William Nie

Teresa Tung

Sidney Sim

Toro Nguyen

Nathaniel Foo