Inaugural General Meeting – Success!

On the 12th of May 2015, we had our Inaugural General Meeting to progress through affiliation with the University of Melbourne Student Union.

Over 50 students signed up to the club, exceeding the required membership of 30.

Executive and General Committee positions were elected as follows:

Executive Committee:

President : William Tan

Treasurer : Mazen  El Sabrouty

Secretary : Chloe Sinclair

Education Officer : Adam Fan

General Committee:

Spokesperson : Linden Denholm

Informations Officer : David Flanagan

Events Team : Jennifer Hlaing